Xbox And Bethesda Games Showcase Announced For June

Xbox And Bethesda Games Showcase Announced For June

Microsoft has announced that an Xbox and Bethesda games showcase will be held this summer. 

More specifically, the showcase will air on June 12, beginning at 10 a.m PT/Noon CT/1 p.m. ET, and will feature “amazing titles coming from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world. 

As for what to expect, it sounds like the showcase will focus on games that will soon hit Xbox Series X/S consoles and PC. However, these showcases have been known to surprise reveal new titles early in development before so it wouldn’t be surprising if games with no release date in sight are showcased. 

“The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will include everything you need to know about the diverse lineup of games coming soon to the Xbox ecosystem, including upcoming releases to Game Pass on Xbox and PC,” the Xbox Wire post reads. 

Other than some links to social and streaming channels where you can actually watch this showcase, nothing else was revealed. There’s no mention of specific games, the runtime of the event, or anything like that. However, with Starfield set to release Nov. 11, there’s a good chance we finally get a deeper look at what this game actually is. Only time will tell, though. 

Are you excited for this showcase? What games do you hope to see? Let us know in the comments below!



From Game Informer
RSS Feed

0 Comments

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post